Jay-Z bringing the 4:44 Tour to Bell Centre this November

Jay-Z brings the 4:44 Tour to Bell Centre this November tickets  Friday, October 27	Anaheim, CA	Honda Center Saturday, October 28	Las Vegas, NV	T-Mobile Arena Wednesday, November 1	Fresno, CA	Save Mart Center at Fresno State Friday, November 3	Phoenix, AZ	Talking Stick Resort Arena Sunday, November 5	Denver, CO	Pepsi Center Arena Tuesday, November 7	Dallas, TX	American Airlines Center Wednesday, November 8	Houston, TX	Toyota Center Thursday, November 9	New Orleans, LA	Smoothie King Center Saturday, November 11	Orlando, FL	Amway Center Sunday, November 12	Miami, FL	American Airlines Arena Tuesday, November 14	Atlanta, GA	Philips Arena Wednesday, November 15	Nashville, TN	Bridgestone Arena Thursday, November 16	Charlotte, NC	Spectrum Center Saturday, November 18	Detroit, MI	Little Caesars Arena Sunday, November 19	Cleveland, OH	Quicken Loans Arena Tuesday, November 21	Montreal, QC	Bell Centre Wednesday, November 22	Toronto, ON	Air Canada Centre Saturday, November 25	Boston, MA	TD Garden Sunday, November 26	Brooklyn, NY	Barclays Center Wednesday, November 29	Washington, DC	Verizon Center Saturday, December 2	Uniondale, NY	Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tuesday, December 5	Chicago, IL	United Center Wednesday, December 6	Lincoln, NE	Pinnacle Bank Arena Saturday, December 9	Edmonton, AB	Rogers Place Monday, December 11	Vancouver, BC	Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Wednesday, December 13	Seattle, WA	KeyArena Thursday, December 14	Portland, OR	Moda Center Saturday, December 16	Oakland, CA	Oracle Arena Sunday, December 17	Sacramento, CA	Golden 1 Center Tuesday, December 19	San Diego, CA	Viejas Arena Thursday, December 21	Los Angeles, CA	The Forum

A week after dropping his long-rumoured new LP, 4:44, Jay-Z has just announced a world tour behind the album, including a stop at Montreal’s Bell Centre on November 21. Jay-Z was last in town with Kanye West for the “Watch The Throne” tour back in 2011.

Tickets for the November show range from $52.25 to $222.50 (including taxes and service fees) and go on-sale Friday, July 14 at 10:00 am via evenko.ca.

All upcoming Jay-Z tour dates are below.

Friday, October 27 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, October 28 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sunday, November 12 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, November 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Saturday, December 2 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5 Chicago, IL United Center
Wednesday, December 6 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, December 11 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, December 14 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, December 16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


5 × 3 =

We Hated Playing Outside Too
Advertisment ad adsense adlogger